ADMU Ateneo Entrance Exam Results

The Ateneo de Manila University (AdMU) has released the results of successful college freshman applicants for school year 2011 to 2012.

To search the database of ADMU passers, input your last name, complete first name and complete middle name here:

The 2011 Ateneo Freshman Merit Scholars are:

•Alberto Carlos T. Alejandre, BS Biology
•Steven Joseph C. Peabody, BS Applied Physics/BS Materials Science and Engineering
•Carlos Miguel I. Azucena, BS Health Sciences
•Joseph Vincent A. Pizarro, BS Management Engineering
•Jansenn Lawrence S. Chan, BS/M Applied Math: Mathematical Finance
•Pia Josefina H. Posadas, BS Communications Technology Management
•Celine Angela C. Cua, BS Life Sciences
•Timothy Carlo A. Racho, BS Psychology
•Andrea Kamille L. Cuartero, BS Management-Honors
•Ma. Patricia R. Riego De Dios, AB Economics-Honors
•Christine Ingrid M. Espinosa, BS Health Sciences
•Ervin Jasper S. Rubio, BS Biology
•Michelle Denise L. Ferreol, BS Biology
•Alexa Christina D. Sienes, BS Health Sciences
•Danielle Joanna C. Gaite, BS Management Engineering
•Criselda C. Sy, BS Health Sciences
•Vance Eldric O. Go, BS/M Applied Math: Mathematical Finance
•Christian David Y. Tan, BS Management Engineering
•Lawrence Angelo B. Katigbak, BS Management-Honors
•Jasper T. Tan, BS/MS Computer Science
•Fernandina A. Ko, BS Management Engineering
•Joyce Gillian A. Tiam-Lee, BS Health Sciences
•Carmela Antoinette S. Lao, BS Mathematics
•James Gregory T. Tieng, BS Management Engineering
•Marie Abigail R. Lim, BS Psychology
•Tiffany Grace C. Uy, BS Health Sciences
•Angelo Miguel P. Lorenzo, BS Chemistry/BS Applied Computer Systems
•Jeremy Vance T. Yap, BS Management Engineering
•Rosa Fides G. Mina, BS Chemistry /BS Materials Science and Engineering
•Rebecca Georgia V. Yu, BS Chemistry/BS Materials Science and Engineering
•Mario Juvenal S. Onglao III, BS Physics
•Ryan Carl Y. Yu, BS Management Engineering

The 2011 San Ignacio de Loyola Scholars are:

•Job Eliezek N. Bangayan, BS/MS Computer Science
•Jose Norberto V. Reyes, AB Literature–English
•Ian Isaac G. Emnace, BS Applied Physics/BS Applied Computer Systems
•Karol Ina G. Tablante, BS Health Sciences
•Jennicka Rhea N. Leorag, BS Management Engineering
•Francis U. Tan, BS Applied Physics/BS Applied Computer Systems
•Julber O. Osio, BS Management Engineering
•Gabriela Victoria A. Timbancaya, BS Psychology

Both Ateneo Freshman Merit Scholarship and San Ignacio de Loyola Scholarship includes a full tuition and fees grant for any undergraduate course of the awardee’s choice.

No comments:

Post a Comment